Aeroflot to Restore Regular Flights


Aeroflot restores regular flights with Serbia, Japan and Cuba. Earlier it opened flights to Turkey, UK, Switzerland, UAE, Egypt, Belarus, Kirgizia, Korea and Maldives.

Interdepartmental Committee of Russia provided Russian airlines access to regular flights to 24 countries, including Greece, Egypt, Cyprus, UAE and Turkey.

Lists also included Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, UK, Germany, Israel, Spain, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kirgizia, China, Maldives, Malta, Netherlands, Saudi Arabi, Turkmenia, Tanzania, Czech and Uzbekistan.

In addition, charter flights were permitted to Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Spain, Cuba and France, and airfreight to several states.

Back to news list